TNT finalists embrace for final contest

Jasmyn A. Olmido | Circulation Manager

The ten finalists for Talumpati Ng Taon 2017 are ready for the grand finale this Aug. 14, 7 p.m. at Claire Isabel McGill Luce Auditorium.

The ten finalists are Kazhan Pineda (12-STEAM), Mickhy Moana Mhea Tubil (11-STEAM), Shaira Shannine Miramon (SUJHS), Hyle Kristelle Patangan (12-STEAM), Mmybe Janica Jangad (12-STEAM), Merilyn Morales (12-STEAM), Jimroe Maputi (BBA ECON-3), Jumille Liquit (12-STEAM), Micah Marnie Diamaoden (12-STEAM) and Davies Davad (BS ACCY-3).

The competition will adhere to the national theme of this year’s Buwan ng Wika, “Filipino: Wikang Mapagbago”.

About theweeklysillimanian (1996 Articles)
Official student news publication of Silliman University.

Leave a comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: